Click button to return to Voting Precincts
Back to Voting Precincts

Throughout 2016 and 2017 multiple redistricting projects were completed for cities that annexed road right-of-ways, small and undeveloped parcels that shifted ownerships from one city to another. These land swaps occurred within the following cities and precinct numbers: City of Irving: 4600-03, 4608-04, 4627-01; City of Grand Prairie: 4527-08; City of Rowlett: 2926-01; City of Dallas: 2074-05, 3702-04; Town of Wylie and County Unincorporated Area: 2942-0; Lancaster Municipal Utilities District 1, 3808-10 was added. We updated boundary for City of Carrollton, Lewisville, and Coppell in primarily undeveloped land on the westside of Carrollton,2400-02, 2400-05, 2400-07, 2807-04, and newly created 2400-06. Dallas County continues to use the original September 24, 2013 ordered 797 whole precinct boundaries and in accordance with the above mentioned redistricting, Dallas County now has a total of 1,460 sub-group precinct boundaries.

  • 2017 Voting Precincts District Listing (Whole and Sub Precincts) [Excel]
  • Voting Precincts [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with U.S. Congressional Districts (Interim planC235) [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Texas House of Representatives Districts (planH358) [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Texas Senate Districts (Interim planS172) [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with State Board of Education Districts (adopted planE120) [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Justice of the Peace Districts [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Commissioners Court Districts [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Dallas County Community College Districts [PDF, 34×44]
  • Voting Precincts with Independent School Districts [PDF, 34×44]
    • Voting Precincts by City
    • Voting Precincts by Independent School District
    • Voting Precincts by Special District
    • Individual Voting Precincts with Streets and Address Ranges


Information is in a Adobe PDF format. Download the free software Adobe Reader.

This website is for informational purposes only. While we endeavor to provide timely and accurate information, we make no guarantees. This material has been compiled from various sources. For additional questions, please contact the Dallas County Elections Department at (214) 819-6300.0