Volunteer Deputy Registrar Class(Clases de Subregistradores)

Date: 03/23/2017 - 03/23/2017
Location: 2377 N Stemmons Freeway #627- Dallas, Tx 75207

All training classes will be conducted on the 6th floor of the
(Click Here to View a Map)
Health and Human Services Building.
2377 N Stemmons Freeway #627
Dallas, Texas 75207

Thursday, March 23,2017              6pm
Saturday, April 1,2017                     11am
Thursday, May 18,2017                  6pm
Saturday, May 27,2017                   11am
Thursday, June 8, 2017                  6pm
Saturday, June 17,2017                   11am
Thursday, July 6,2017                    6pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017                  11am
Thursday, August 10,2017             6pm
Saturday, August 26,2016              11am
Thursday, September 7,2017         6pm
Saturday September 16,2017         11am
Saturday September 23,2017        11am
Thursday October 5,2017               6pm
Saturday October 7,2017                11am